Talk at the Canterbury Women’s Club on my research

19 November 2015, 5-7pm presentation (Law building) at the Canterbury Women’s Club

I will  give a presentation on my research which started with a COMNAP Research Fellowship in 2012 and which is still continuing. My research developed in a very substantial way since then. I got familiar with a lot of new skills  such as AntConc what was introduced to me via a seminar in Digital Humanities at the UC. My mentor for the Marsden Fast Start, Paul Millar, brought my attention to it and I am very glad about that because it brings my research to a new level.

logbook, Dallmann, 1873

logbook, Dallmann, 1873

Leave a Reply

