Another week in the archives

It is great to work in these archives here. I could lots achieve here and the people are so nice and helpful. I learned a lot this week and I am glad that I could find lots of material for the project (NSC-DS). Lighthouse logbooks are fascinating – and there are so many different kinds of it. That is all very informative. I like it.

 

P1010398

One example of the many pages I viewed and imaged

The imaging of the pages is sometimes a bit tricky (format is unusual to our paper formats today) but it works – takes only a bit more time.

It is great to be here!

Leave a Reply

